Men's Ranking | WAGR™ - 2008 world amateur


Three ASU Men's Golfers To Play In 2008 World Amateur Team Championship | Pac-12 2008 world amateur

IGF National Members may enter one women’s team and one men’s team. The winning team in the women’s competition receives custody of the Espirito Santo Trophy for the ensuing two years. The winning team in the men’s competition receives custody of the Eisenhower Trophy for the.

Adelaide, Australia (11 October) – Sweden held the lead from the start to finish to capture the Espirito Santo Trophy and win the 2008 Women's World Amateur.

The Eisenhower and Espirito Santo Trophy's are coming to Australia for only the second time in the history of the World Amateur Team.

The World Amateur Golf Ranking for men was introduced by the R&A, the governing body of Rickie Fowler (3), United States, 28 May 2008, 25 Jun 2008, 5, –. 8, Michael Thompson · United States, 2 Jul 2008, 2 Jul 2008, 1, 1. Rickie Fowler (4).